Service hotline:+86-18632889795   Email:​sales@hbsjwiremesh.com

搜索
Search
product

产品详情

p4
p4

Sports Fence Meshes

Application of Sports Ground Fence Meshes: the sports ground fence meshes can be suitable for places such as various volleyball courts, tennis courts and football courts, and can meet the requirements of schools, organs and enterprises and public institutions on fitness facilities.
Product Details

Application of Sports Ground Fence Meshes: the sports ground fence meshes can be suitable for places such as various volleyball courts, tennis courts and football courts, and can meet the requirements of schools, organs and enterprises and public institutions on fitness facilities.
 

Product Specification of Sports Ground Fence Meshes:


1、Plastic-coated Wire Diameter:3.8MM 

2、Vertical Column: diameter 60/2.5mm steel pipes 

3、Horizontal Column: diameter 48/2mm steel pipe welding

4、Connection Mode: clamping

5、Corrosion-resistant Treatment: plastic dipping

 

Product Features: the sports ground fence meshes have the features of bright color, strong ageing resistance and good corrosion resistance, are complete in specifications, and are difficultly deformed due to external force impact.

Application Range: the sports ground fence meshes are suitable for fields of high-end communities, institution schools, military facilities, prisons, farms, industrial parks, holiday villages and so on

Previous
tel

 

Contact

Manager Han

phone

 

Mobile

+86 18632889795

APP

 

 

m.hbsjwiremesh.com

 

erweima
erweima

WeChat

 

 

isahan520

Hebei Tuoyong Wire Mesh Products Co., Ltd. ©  2017  hbsjwiremesh.com.   All rights reserved    冀ICP备13023070号-1

Add: South of Road, 100 meters away from No.3 Middle School westwards, Anping County, Hebei  Tel:+86-0318-7980691    E-mail:lihua_han@163.com  Powered by www.300.cn

服务热线:+86-18632889795   Email:sales@hbsjwiremesh.com

搜索
搜索
product

产品详情

p4
p4

运动围栏网

体育场围栏网产品用途:体育围网可以适用于各种排球场、网球场、足球场等场所,可以满足学校、机关、企事业单位健身设施的需求,其外观整齐,抗冲击力强且有弹性,小区楼群中的运动场更需要隔离。
产品详情

体育场围栏网产品用途:体育围网可以适用于各种排球场、网球场、足球场等场所,可以满足学校、机关、企事业单位健身设施的需求,其外观整齐,抗冲击力强且有弹性,小区楼群中的运动场更需要隔离。

体育场围栏网产品规格

1、包塑丝径:3.8MM 
2、网孔:50MM *50MM?
3、尺寸:3000MM X 4000 MM 
4、立柱:直径60/2.5MM钢管 
5、横柱:直径48/2MM钢管焊接
6、连接方式:卡接 
7、防腐处理:浸塑

体育场围栏网产品特点如下:体育围网具有网色彩鲜亮,抗老化能力强、耐腐蚀好的特点,规格齐全,网面平整,强力张紧,不易受外力撞击变形。现场施工安装,体育围网最大特点就是灵活性强,可根据现场要求随时调整造型和尺寸。
体育场围栏网的适用范围:场地围网适用于高档小区、花园别墅、私家泳池、庭院草坪、城市景观、市政交通、运动场地、机场码头、机关学校、军事设施、监狱农场、工业园区、旅游度假村、物流配送中心、企事业单位等领域。

下一个
tel

 

联系人

韩经理

phone

 

手 机

18632889795

tel

 

电 话

0318-7980691

手机客户端

最新资讯随手掌握

手机网址:m.hbsjwiremesh.com

erweima
erweima

微信公众号

官方互动随手参与

关注公众号:lisahan520

版权所有:河北拓永金属丝网制品有限公司  ©  2017     All rights reserved   冀ICP备13023070号-1    不锈钢格栅      www.hbsjwiremesh.com
地 址:河北安平县东寨子村东北角    电 话:0318-7980691    E-mail:lihua_han@163.com      网站建设:中企动力   石家庄