Service hotline:+86-18632889795   Email:​lisa@tywiremesh.cn

 

搜索
Search
/
ABOUT US

ABOUT US

  • Categories:ABOUT US
  • Time of issue:2019-03-01 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

1

Founded in 1992, Hebei Tuoyong Wire Mesh Products Co., Ltd. (former Anping Yongqing Steel Grating Factory) is located in Anping County which is known as “the Town of Wire Mesh of China”, and is a large-scale steel structure production company integrating scientific research, production and sale.

Shangjie is mainly engaged in steel gratings, fence nettings and wire meshes. Products include platform steel gratings, trench cover plates, ladder pedals, special-shaped steel gratings, highway and railway fences, factory and mine fence meshes, sports ground fence meshes, stainless steel woven meshes and crimped wire meshes, and are widely applied to petroleum industry, chemical industry, transportation industry, power industry, mine industry, municipal industry, rubber industry and so on. After decades of hard work, Shangjie has been developed into a modern manufacturer which has 100 sets of production equipment and covers an area of 8,000 square meters from a small factory.

For more than ten years, we have ensured product quality by virtue of scientific management, strict quality management system and standard detection equipment, so the products are not only well sold in China, but also exported to other countries such as Japan, America and Canada and recognized by users and experts of China, and quality and service are well received by world users.

We are willing to establish a wide cooperative relationship with domestic and foreign new and old customers in the principle of sincere cooperation and mutual benefit. We believe that we will create a better future through our joint effort.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

tel

 

Contact

Manager Han

phone

 

Mobile

+86 18632889795

APP

 

 

m.hbsjwiremesh.com

 

erweima
erweima

WeChat

 

 

isahan520

Hebei Tuoyong Wire Mesh Products Co., Ltd. ©  2017  hbsjwiremesh.com.   All rights reserved    冀ICP备13023070号-1

Add: South of Road, 100 meters away from No.3 Middle School westwards, Anping County, Hebei  Tel:+86-0318-7980691    E-mail:lihua_han@163.com  Powered by www.300.cn

服务热线:+86-18632889795   Email:sales@hbsjwiremesh.com

搜索
搜索
/
公司简介

公司简介

  • 分类:公司简介
  • 发布时间:2019-03-01 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

1

  河北拓永金属丝网制品有限公司成立于1992年11月,曾命名安平永庆钢格板厂。公司位于久负盛名的“中国丝网之乡”河北省安平县,是一家集科研、生产、销售为一体的大型钢结构生产公司。
  
  拓永主要经营钢格板、护栏网和金属丝网三大类产品。包括平台钢格板,沟盖板,梯踏板,异型钢格板;公路铁路护栏,厂矿围栏网,运动场围栏网;不锈钢编织网,轧花网等产品广泛用于石油、化工、交通、电力、矿山、市政、橡胶等行业。 经过数十年的艰苦奋斗,从一个小工厂发展为拥有100套生产设备,占地8000平米的现代化生产厂家。
  
  十几年来,我们凭借科学的管理和严格的质量管理制度和标准的检测设备,确保产品的质量。因此产品不仅畅销于全国各地,而且远销其他国家。 如日本、美国、加拿大等受到全国各地用户及专家的认可,其质量和服务受到了世界用户的好评。

 我们原与国内外新老客户本着精诚合作, 互惠互利的原则建立广泛的合作关系。相信通过我们的共同努力定能共创美好未来。

扫二维码用手机看

tel

 

联系人

韩经理

phone

 

手 机

18632889795

tel

 

电 话

0318-7980691

手机客户端

最新资讯随手掌握

手机网址:m.hbsjwiremesh.com

erweima
erweima

微信公众号

官方互动随手参与

关注公众号:lisahan520

版权所有:河北拓永金属丝网制品有限公司  ©  2017     All rights reserved   冀ICP备13023070号-1    不锈钢格栅      www.hbsjwiremesh.com
地 址:河北安平县东寨子村东北角    电 话:0318-7980691    E-mail:lihua_han@163.com      网站建设:中企动力   石家庄